ivkrot.blogg.se

Sims 3 male sim download site
Sims 3 male sim download site













sims 3 male sim download site sims 3 male sim download site
  1. Sims 3 male sim download site mods#
  2. Sims 3 male sim download site free#

Although currently he’s a director for small title / B class movies in company, he wishes to quit his job then build his own business. He also has obsession with high-tech stuff and cars. Elle reste dans le style des maisons Eco Container que vous pouvez retrouver ici, ici ou encore là. He’s laid back person, enjoys life, has great sense of humor, does not think anything too seriously, enjoys being famous around people around him. Voici une nouvelle maison inspiré dune vraie maison à télécharger pour les sims 4 (je nai malheureusement pas retrouvé la maison dorigine donc je mettrai à jour le post dès que je laurais retrouvé). For more detailed instructions please visit Sims3Wiki.

Sims 3 male sim download site mods#

package files in Program Files > Electronic Arts > The Sims 3 > Mods > Packages. after I made the female one I thought why not make a male too :).update on my gameso I reset my computer and reinstalled my sims but I lost half of my. He likes spending times with his Great Dane dog, Doritos, going outside especially places like nature and beach, walking around, and working out in gym. Macintosh: Place that file in The Sims 3.app > Contents > Resources > transgaming > cdrive > Program Files > Electronic Arts > The Sims 3. As the progress went, I was kind of like his character, then I made him as my newest Simblr mascot.Įnergetic, carefree, outgoing guy from Jakarta likes to experience things happening around him. Log in Sign up Terms of Make use of We make use of biscuits to make wikiHow excellent. Eventually, I just completed the world famous celebrity aspiration for the satisfaction points before opting out of fame. 0 Comments If you carry on to use this site without transforming your cookie configurations or you click Accept below after that you are usually consenting to this.

Sims 3 male sim download site free#

Feel free to edit him, play with him, drown him, punch him, tease him, kiss him, marry him, makes him werewolf, Godzilla, or whatever you want. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click Accept below then you are consenting to this. Probably you, my followers, already bored of seeing his face on every posts I posted. (; ̄︶ ̄) So here is him, I made him as a gift. 500+ Followers Gift! Ridwan Chandra 【Sim】















Sims 3 male sim download site